There is a rich history of “Audėjas”, concurrent with the most beautiful parts of our wonderful city, Vilnius.

In 1946, we started in Polocko street, Užupis district.

And in 1956 – 2008, we witnessed lots of reconstruction and modernisation stages in Zarasų street on the bank of the swift river Vilnelė.

Finally, in 2009 we settled at our current location in the city center, Kalvarijų Street.